point loma yacht club  

point loma yacht club





2015 Point Loma Yacht Club Bridge

2015 PLYC Bridge 


Commodore Joe Ravitch


Vice Commodore Mick Moore

Joe Ravitch


Vice Commodore
Mick Moore


secretary Sean Sims


PLYC Treasurer Bob Kearns

Rear Commodore
Sean Sims


Bob Kearns




Director James Coulson


PLYC Director / PHRF Chair Mark Wyatt

James Coulson


Director / PHRF Rep
Mark Wyatt




Director Brian Wilkens


PLYC Director Kristan Kelsch

Brian Wilkens


Kristan Kelsch


Jr Staff Commodore Dayle Reimer


PLYC Rear Commodore Pamela Bensimone

Jr. Staff Commodore
Dayle Reimer


Staff Commodore
Pamela Bensimon



Visit the 2014
Point Loma Yacht Club Bridge Here

Visit the 2013
Point Loma Yacht Club Bridge Here




PLYC Port Captain Robby Hickethier 
Port Captain
Rob Hickethier







Woodys Whale Watching
Woodys Whale Sail

2018 opening day
 PLYC Opening Day

2018 Bob Kearns Race
 Bob Kearns Race

2018 Memorial Day Raft Up
 Memorial Day Raft

2018 Jimmy Rogers Race
J. Rogers Mem Race

PLYC july 4 raft up
Landlubbers Party

2018 Crew of Two Race
Crew of Two Race

2018 Charity Bay Race
Charity Bay Race

2018 Labor Day Raft Up
Labor Day Raft

2018 IOBG Race

Extreme Sailing Series 2018
Xtreme Sailing Series

2018 Commodores Ball
Commodores Ball

2018 Parade of Lights
Holiday Party
Parade of Lights